Seedcamp is going to Kyiv!!!

I’ve received unexpected message where Seedcamp announced their event in Kyiv. I’m really excited about new opportunity for startups in Ukraine. It will be nice to start internet entrepreneurship in Ukraine!!!

I’d like to say guess a good luck for every participant!!!

1 comment so far

  1. Ha Vo on

    Hi Andryi,

    I’m not sure if you know, but I would love to give a shot to have Componence support a Web2.0 initiative in Ukraine.

    So if you or your team mates have ideas that would really attract millions of Ukrainians :), then please mail me the businesscase, the idea, the concept!

    Thnx!


Leave a Reply

